Search From     to  
Date Day Result
2019-11-13 Wednesday 8377
2019-11-12 Tuesday 4203
2019-11-11 Monday 9518
2019-11-10 Sunday 7084
2019-11-09 Saturday 1652
2019-11-08 Friday 0327
2019-11-07 Thursday 6413
2019-11-06 Wednesday 5270
2019-11-05 Tuesday 2349
2019-11-04 Monday 7183
2019-11-03 Sunday 9265
2019-11-02 Saturday 3048
2019-11-01 Friday 5896
2019-10-31 Thursday 8120
2019-10-30 Wednesday 0973
Copyright © 2007 - 2016. Birmingham Lottery. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer & Terms of Usage This website is forbidden for people aged under 21 years .